Skip to:Bottom
|
Content

2016 Holiday Closures

 Date  Holiday
 January 1, Friday  New Year's Day
 January 18, Monday  Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
 February 15, Monday  Presidents' Day
 March 27, Sunday  Easter Sunday
 May 13, Friday  Staff Development Day
 May 30, Monday  Memorial Day
 July 4, Monday   Independence Day
 September 3-5, Saturday-Monday  Labor Day Weekend
 October 10, Monday   Columbus Day
 November 24, Thursday  Thanksgiving
 November 25, Friday (in lieu of Veterans' Day)   Day after Thanksgiving
 December 23, Friday  Christmas Eve (Observed)
 December 24, Saturday  Christmas Eve
 December 25, Sunday  Christmas Day
 December 26, Monday  Christmas Day (Observed)
 December 31, Saturday, closing at 5 p.m.  New Year's Eve
Go to:Top of Page