2015 Holiday Closures

 Date  Holiday
 January 1, Thursday  New Year's Day
 January 19, Monday  Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
 February 16, Monday  Presidents Day
 April 5, Sunday  Easter Sunday
 May 15, Friday  Staff Development Day
 May 25, Monday  Memorial Day
 July 3-4, Friday-Saturday   Independence Day
 September 5-7, Saturday-Monday  Labor Day Weekend
 October 12, Monday   Columbus Day
 November 26, Thursday  Thanksgiving
 November 27, Friday (in lieu of Veterans' Day)   Day after Thanksgiving
 December 24, Thursday  Christmas Eve
 December 25, Friday   Christmas Day
 December 31, Thursday- closing at 5 p.m.  New Year's Eve